Chapter 26, July πŸŽ‰

I’ve been preparing (and struggling😫)Β for a new beginning since May this year. As in like completely starting over and leaving my luggage behind. I’ve hosted pity parties πŸ™‡, Chuck Norrie’d the ish out of some situations 😎, removed some people out of my life πŸ‘£, and prayed so hard to invite positive vibes and more in my life.

I’ve taken the necessary steps to…

IMG_20160727_004003_142

And I will πŸ’ͺ

The highlight of my journey was cutting my hair (finally ke ntshuwe kgutsana πŸ™Œ) and spending my birthday weekend with my family. Having the people I love there was the most amazing gift to me.

IMG_-b27sg6

Nothing else mattered 😍 #family

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

