#MyNaturalCrown πŸ‘‘ : Meet Nthabiseng Tseleli

My natural hair journey…

Started in 2010 when my scalp decided it cannot handle the harsh chemicals anymore which lead to me cutting all my relaxed hair and started the journey of dread locks.

IMG-20170407-WA0028

After 5years of having dread locks I decided to cut them and start a new journey of short hair which lead me to being bored and decided “agggg let me try this afro thing” Β and I was like Β wow, ok!”. This can work for me besides SHRINKING that really annoyed the % !@#/ out of meπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ˜‚ but I really fell in love with it….

IMG-20170407-WA0033

I was still trying to figure out which products my hair loved so I tried most of them and castor oil did the trick and I really liked it.

IMG-20170407-WA0029

I was excited about my new journey of my natural crown, I did a few protective hairstyles and was really excited about playing around with braids but oh well a month back complications happened and had to cut my little beautiful natural crown πŸ‘‘πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ aggg u know πŸ’© happens!!

IMG-20170407-WA0035

So now I’m rocking short but in the process of bringing back my afro.

IMG-20170407-WA0031

Leave a Reply

