#MyNaturalCrown πŸ‘‘ : Meet Mosa Machesa

Growing up my mom kept my hair natural. I went through primary with the wild hair; by the time I got into high school,10th grade, I decided to tame the beast and so I started relaxing my hair. That didn’t last long though. By the time I got to the 12th grade I was tired of having a burned scalp and so decided to go back to being natural again. I have since been between dreadlocks and afros.

17918896_1499830266714794_1687434102_n.jpg

I currently have a very FRESH afro 😁. I constantly wash my hair to keep it nice and clean 😁 and plait every evening to avoid shrinkage. My hair is very simple, regular shampoo and Vaseline is more than enough to get it cleaned and moisturized.

I am a super fan of my hair. Even if my look for the day is not put together, I feel my hair just comes through for me manπŸ˜‚. I love the afro; I take care of the afro. πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

Leave a Reply

